Лимонно-Чайный Напиток

Мы производим, поставьте и экспортируем, довольно широкий ассортимент продукции в Taiwan, включая Лимонно-Чайный Напиток в разных формах и размерах. Продукты нашей компании также могут быть настроены для удовлетворения требований наших международных клиентов и благодарности клиентов. У нас есть опыт в производстве продуктов высшего качества, которые идеально в синхронизации с модными тенденциями.
Prefroming в соответствии с принципом "в отношении качества, как № 1, искреннего сотрудничества, инноваций расширения и первенство следам» нашей компании Добро пожаловать отечественных и зарубежных старых и новых друзей, чтобы проконсультироваться наш

Лимонно-Чайный Напиток

.
  • Лимонно-Чайный Напиток - Iced Tea Drink 315ml
Лимонно-Чайный Напиток
модель - Iced Tea Drink 315ml
  1. Вкус:чай со льдом
  2. Упаковка:алюминиевая банка
  3. СОДЕРЖАНИЕ:315 мл/10.7fl.унция
  4. Срок годности:24 месяца
  5. Среда хранения:хранение при комнатной температуре
  6. Источник:Тайвань
  7. Габаритные размеры:6 х 6 х 11.7 см
  8. Сертификация:FDA,ХАЛЯЛЬ

Эксклюзивно отобранный тайваньский черный чай из высоких-высотные горные сорта,чай яркий и насыщенный,и сохраняется сильный и мягкий аромат цветочного и фруктового чая.С ароматом лимона и кисло-сладким вкусом освежающего черного чая.,это лучший выбор для отвода тепла жарким летом.После замораживания вкус вкуснее,и каждый глоток - удовольствие!Изделие упаковано в алюминиевую банку для удобства хранения и переноски..Это под высоким-управление качеством,высокотемпературная стерилизация без добавления консервантов.
HONG DA MA FOODS CO., LTD.
Iced Tea Drink 315ml
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Продукция список
Вкус:черный чай Упаковка:алюминиевая банка СОДЕРЖАНИЕ:315 мл/10.7fl.унция Срок годности:24 месяца Среда хранения:хранение при комнатной температуре Источник:Тайвань Габаритные размеры:6 х 6 х 11.7 см Сертификация:FDA,ХАЛЯЛЬ Освежающая сладость,насыщенный чайный аромат,гладкий и не горький,ты можешь наслаждаться этим в любое время,и богатое послевкусие бесконечно.Изделие упаковано в алюминиевую банку для удобства хранения и переноски..Это под высоким-управление качеством,высокотемпературная стерилизация без добавления консервантов.Наша серия Tea Drink идеально подходит для встреч и путешествий..
HONG DA MA FOODS CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Лимонно-Чайный Напиток, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Лимонно-Чайный Напиток производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора с завода.
Black Tea Drink 315ml
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Вкус:жасминовый чай Упаковка:алюминиевая банка СОДЕРЖАНИЕ:315 мл/10.7fl.унция Срок годности:24 месяца Среда хранения:хранение при комнатной температуре Источник:Тайвань Габаритные размеры:6 х 6 х 11.7 см Сертификация:FDA,ХАЛЯЛЬ Из свежих чайных листьев заваривают золотой чайный суп,который уникален и освежает,как свежезаваренный чай.Это определенно классический и хороший вкус, который могут’т сравнивать!Экстракт настоящего чая,легкий аромат жареного зеленого чая,лучшее сочетание цветочного и чайного аромата!cvПродукт упакован в алюминиевую канистру для удобства хранения и переноски..Это под высоким-управление качеством,высокотемпературная стерилизация без добавления консервантов.Наша серия Tea Drink идеально подходит для встреч и путешествий..
HONG DA MA FOODS CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Лимонно-Чайный Напиток, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Лимонно-Чайный Напиток производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора с завода.
Jasmine Tea Drink 315ml
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Вкус:чай улун Упаковка:алюминиевая банка СОДЕРЖАНИЕ:315 мл/10.7fl.унция Срок годности:24 месяца Среда хранения:хранение при комнатной температуре Источник:Тайвань Габаритные размеры:6 х 6 х 11.7 см Сертификация:FDA,ХАЛЯЛЬ Придерживайтесь использования Тайваня’уникальный высокогорный улун,свежевыжатый,чай имеет натуральный аромат и цветочный аромат,сладкий и не горький,гладкий и освежающий,вызывает у людей бесконечное послевкусие после глотка!Изделие упаковано в алюминиевую банку для удобства хранения и переноски..Это под высоким-управление качеством,высокотемпературная стерилизация без добавления консервантов.  
HONG DA MA FOODS CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Лимонно-Чайный Напиток, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Лимонно-Чайный Напиток производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора с завода.
Oolong Tea Drink 315ml
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Вкус:зеленый чай Упаковка:алюминиевая банка СОДЕРЖАНИЕ:600 мл/20.3fl.унция Срок годности:15 месяцев Среда хранения:хранение при комнатной температуре Источник:Тайвань Габаритные размеры:7 х 7 х 23.1 см Сертификация:FDA,ХАЛЯЛЬ Правильный зеленый чай свежезаваренный.Вкус богатый и мягкий..Лучше всего очищать небо после еды..Хорошо сочетается с закусками во время перерыва на чай..Чашка зеленого чая делает’день.Продукт упакован в ПЭТ-бутылку для удобства хранения и переноски..Это под высоким-управление качеством,высокотемпературная стерилизация без добавления консервантов.Наша серия Tea Drink идеально подходит для встреч и путешествий..
HONG DA MA FOODS CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Лимонно-Чайный Напиток, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Лимонно-Чайный Напиток производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора с завода.
Green Tea Drink (PET 600ml)
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Вкус:зеленый чай Упаковка:алюминиевая банка СОДЕРЖАНИЕ:315 мл/10.7fl.унция Срок годности:24 месяца Среда хранения:хранение при комнатной температуре Источник:Тайвань Габаритные размеры:6 х 6 х 11.7 см Сертификация:FDA,ХАЛЯЛЬ Получено из свежих чайных листьев,сохраняет натуральную чайную эссенцию,и добавление порошка матча, импортированного из Японии,вкус богаче и слаще.Показывает свежий зеленый и тонкий аромат чая,зеленый чай обладает сильным ароматом без терпкости,освежающий и не сладкий,гладкий и незагруженный歐Изделие упаковано в алюминиевую банку для удобства хранения и переноски..Это под высоким-управление качеством,высокотемпературная стерилизация без добавления консервантов.Наша серия Tea Drink идеально подходит для встреч и путешествий..
HONG DA MA FOODS CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Лимонно-Чайный Напиток, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Лимонно-Чайный Напиток производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора с завода.
Green Tea Drink 315ml
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Canned Lemon Tea

HONG DA MA FOODS CO., LTD. is recognized as a world class manufacturer, supplier and provider of Canned Lemon Tea. As one of the most experienced manufacturers in the business. We always supply our customers with lowest-failure-rate, fast lead-time, cost -effectiveness, and best after-sales service. We have been established trade relation with many countries around the world, our company has employed a professional and growing team for research and development. to our capability of logic design, OEM/ ODM are mostly welcome. We are acknowledged by the best service to its customers, by good quality, reasonable price and prompt delivery.
We are dedicated to offer you an outstanding

Canned Lemon Tea

combined with high quality service and competitive price. Also we can produce according to your designated styles. Sincerely welcome your good companies make a good cooperation with us!
  • Canned Lemon Tea - Iced Tea Drink 315ml
Canned Lemon Tea
Model - Iced Tea Drink 315ml
  1. Taste: iced tea
  2. Packing: aluminum can
  3. Contents: 315ml / 10.7fl.oz
  4. Shelf life: 24 months
  5. Storage environment: storage at room temperature
  6. Origin: Taiwan
  7. Dimensions: 6 x 6 x 11.7 cm
  8. Certification: FDA, HALAL

Exclusively selected Taiwanese black tea from high-altitude mountain varieties, the tea is bright and rich, and the strong and mellow flower and fruit tea fragrance is retained. With the lemon scent and the sweet and sour taste of refreshing black tea, it is the most perfect choice for heat dissipation in the hot summer. It tastes better after being iced, and every sip is a treat! The product is packed in aluminum can for easy storage and carrying. It is under high-quality management, high temperature sterilization and no preservatives added.
 
HONG DA MA FOODS CO., LTD.
Iced Tea Drink 315ml
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Taste: black tea Packing: aluminum can Contents: 315ml / 10.7fl.oz Shelf life: 24 months Storage environment: storage at room temperature Origin: Taiwan Dimensions: 6 x 6 x 11.7 cm Certification: FDA, HALAL Refreshing sweetness, rich tea fragrance, smooth and not bitter, you can enjoy it any time, and the rich aftertaste is endless. The product is packed in aluminum can for easy storage and carrying. It is under high-quality management, high temperature sterilization and no preservatives added. Our Tea Drink series are perfect for gathering and trips.  
HONG DA MA FOODS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Canned Lemon Tea, you need to know about the highest quality of Canned Lemon Tea manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
Black Tea Drink 315ml
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Taste: jasmine tea Packing: aluminum can Contents: 315ml / 10.7fl.oz Shelf life: 24 months Storage environment: storage at room temperature Origin: Taiwan Dimensions: 6 x 6 x 11.7 cm Certification: FDA, HALAL Fresh tea leaves are brewed into golden tea soup, which is unique and refreshing, just like freshly brewed tea. It is definitely a classic and good taste that other products can't compare! Real tea extract, light roasted green tea fragrance, the best combination of floral and tea fragrance! cvThe product is packed in aluminum can for easy storage and carrying. It is under high-quality management, high temperature sterilization and no preservatives added. Our Tea Drink series are perfect for gathering and trips.  
HONG DA MA FOODS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Canned Lemon Tea, you need to know about the highest quality of Canned Lemon Tea manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
Jasmine Tea Drink 315ml
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Taste: oolong tea Packing: aluminum can Contents: 315ml / 10.7fl.oz Shelf life: 24 months Storage environment: storage at room temperature Origin: Taiwan Dimensions: 6 x 6 x 11.7 cm Certification: FDA, HALAL Adhere to the use of Taiwan’s unique high mountain oolong tea, freshly extracted, the tea has a natural fragrance and floral fragrance, sweet and not bitter, smooth and refreshing, it makes people have endless aftertaste after a sip! The product is packed in aluminum can for easy storage and carrying. It is under high-quality management, high temperature sterilization and no preservatives added.  
HONG DA MA FOODS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Canned Lemon Tea, you need to know about the highest quality of Canned Lemon Tea manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
Oolong Tea Drink 315ml
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Taste: green tea Packing: aluminum can Contents: 600ml / 20.3fl.oz Shelf life: 15 months Storage environment: storage at room temperature Origin: Taiwan Dimensions: 7 x 7 x 23.1 cm Certification: FDA, HALAL Proper green tea is freshly brewed. The taste is rich and smooth. It is the best to cleanse the palate after meals. It goes well with snacks in tea break. Having a cup of green tea makes one’s day. The product is packed in PET bottle for easy storage and carrying. It is under high-quality management, high temperature sterilization and no preservatives added. Our Tea Drink series are perfect for gathering and trips.
HONG DA MA FOODS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Canned Lemon Tea, you need to know about the highest quality of Canned Lemon Tea manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
Green Tea Drink (PET 600ml)
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Taste: green tea Packing: aluminum can Contents: 315ml / 10.7fl.oz Shelf life: 24 months Storage environment: storage at room temperature Origin: Taiwan Dimensions: 6 x 6 x 11.7 cm Certification: FDA, HALAL Extracted from fresh tea leaves, retaining natural tea essence, and adding matcha powder imported from Japan, the taste is richer and sweeter. Shows the fresh green and delicate fragrance of tea, the green tea has a strong aroma without astringency, refreshing and not sweet, smooth and unburdened歐The product is packed in aluminum can for easy storage and carrying. It is under high-quality management, high temperature sterilization and no preservatives added. Our Tea Drink series are perfect for gathering and trips.  
HONG DA MA FOODS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Canned Lemon Tea, you need to know about the highest quality of Canned Lemon Tea manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
Green Tea Drink 315ml
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings